Greetings,

This is all about me and the person I’ve been closest with the longest. Readers, I’d like you to meet Carissa, or as I call her, Cissa.

Day 02 - A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest.

My 18th Birthday Party–very fun night!! Cissa and I have been friends for about 18 years. I don’t remember exactly what was  said, but I believe we just loved the others’ hair style–she had braided pigtails, mine, a french braid. From that time on, I’m pretty sure we were inseperable. We’ve both moved plenty of times, but since both of our moves for school, this is the longest we’ve been apart–and the farthest. We know some of each other’s deepest, maybe darkest secrets. We might not be as close as we once were, but we’re still pretty close.

Here’s to friendship for the rest of our lives, Cissa! I miss you. ❤

~Nolaleigh

P.S. Check out her blog here.

