Hi Readers,

Today is all about Hurricane Ridge, an area in the Olympic National Park. It is one of the most beautiful places on Earth–at least to me. Various kinds of birds, deer, plants, flowers… it was absolutely fantastic. The trails went through wooded areas that had the most spectacular greens and browns. My friend and I listened to some amazing playlists which included artists like Blue Foundation and Douglas Spotted-Eagle.

Day 05 - A picture of your favorite memory.

I loved being there. It was a beautiful day and I was with one of my best friends. It was such an amazing day–I can’t begin to describe the area… this picture might give you some idea… but being there gives you so much more than any picture could ever offer. I wish you as much peace as Hurricane Ridge gave me.

❤ Nolaleigh

