Hi Readers,

Yesterday was a very long day, so there was not a post. Sorry, I guess that’s just how life goes. I’m supposedly supposed to want to trade places with someone for a day… I don’t. I can’t answer this one. I don’t think I’d enjoy being in the limelight, there are no pictures of my favorite characters… and why live somebody else’s life when I am still living mine?

Day 06 - A picture of a person you'd love to trade places with for a day.

I don’t want to miss anything I might have said to someone or something I might have accomplished or failed. Even just for a day. Sometimes, life just sucks (and that is not even the best word for it)–but I have to believe that because of all the obstacles in my life, and the fact that I have to go through the motions for now, I will get to do the things I know I want to do, and maybe even things I didn’t know I wanted.
 
❤ Nolaleigh
