Hi Readers,

I guess the irony is that today I went a Memorial service for one of the professor’s at my college… and now I am finding something to make me laugh. Still not quite sure how to go about things… I saw people crying, laughing, and celebrating a man who lived and loved to teach. For the sake of completing this post, I hope this is able to bring some laughter into your life.

Day 08 - A picture that makes you laugh.

Dexter Mittenclaw is kitten of many… talents. (He was named for the character Dexter Morgan from the show Dexter). He has the ability to be as loving a the cutest teddy bear, or as terrifying as an angry tiger. That being said, this picture never ceases t o make me laugh. I believe he is somewhere in the middle of these two extremes–YAY! Oddly enough, he purrs when he is attempting to tear up your hand or foot. Cute! Haha. Interestingly enough, this pic (and the kitten on occasion), reminds me of Achmed the Dead Terrorist.

Little Dexter moves like a bullet and most times, you never see him coming. Ever. Until he right on you–BOOM! So, yes, this particular picture makes me laugh. I hope all is well with you.

❤ Nolaleigh

