Hi Readers,

Day 9 is all about the person who has gotten you through the most. I’d like to present: Miss Kala.

We met in 7th grade? I say 8th. That is typically the one thing we will forever disagree upon, lol. Since then, we have been there for each other everytime. Through our family meltdowns and explosions to insignificant people who have tried to bring us down to their level. She’s a fantastic human being and knows me well–sometimes too well, haha. We’ve been friends for 8-9 years and they’ve all been great–even if the events were not. 🙂

Day 09 - A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most.

You’ve been been there for me so many times and even when I pushed you and everyone away–you fought me on it… I’ll never be able to thank you enough for staying with me during the times when I didn’t even trust myself as a human being, let alone a friend. You’ve put up with my crap and even when I’m sure you just want to say “Screw it,” you have stayed when my world is about as shaken as it could be. We are hours apart– but I am forever thankful for you being my friend and my sister. I love and miss you, Miss K!!

❤ Nolaleigh

