Hi Readers,

Did Hell freeze over? I’m on time for something–well, blog related that is. Between school and family… issues?… I’ve not had much time for anything other than my homework. I am by no means complaining, that is just how it is. This is the beginning of week 3? week 4? of school, and I’m still trying to get back into the swing of things. Note to all: I am quiet, but I doing my damnedest to participate in class discussions, I really am.

So, you know the drill. 🙂 Click here to see a complete list and enjoy:

Hardcover Nonfiction:
1. Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
2. Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother by Amy Chua

Hardcover Fiction:
1. Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning
2. Strategic Moves by Stuart Woods

Paperback Trade Fiction:
1. True Grit by Charles Portis
2. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

Paperback Mass-Market Fiction:
1. Deliver Us from Evil by David Baldacci
2. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson

Paperback Nonfiction:
1. Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo with Lynn Vincent
2. Inside of a Dog by Alexandra Horowitz

 Happy Reading!

❤ Nolaleigh

