Hi Readers,

I am late… again. I had this post started and then didn’t post it. My apologies. Good news first, I am through with my junior year of college and into summer vacation. This means… reading and blog posts! So, you know the drill. 🙂 Click here to see a complete list and enjoy:

Hardcover Nonfiction:
1. Bossypants by Tina Fey
2. Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

Hardcover Fiction:
1. Chasing Fire by Nora Roberts
2. The Land of Painted Caves by Jean M. Auel

Paperback Trade Fiction:
1. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
2. The Help by Kathryn Stockett

Paperback Mass-Market Fiction:
1. The Search by Nora Roberts
2. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

Paperback Nonfiction:
1. Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo with Lynn Vincent
2.The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot

Happy Reading!

❤ Nolaleigh

P.S. I’ve finished two books. There’s book reviews coming your way. 🙂

