Hi Readers,

I am so, so happy to be reading and posting again. I mean, I guess some people can say that if you really want to post, you’ll figure out a way. But with the amount of reading and other homework I had this past year, it just was not going to happen… which is why I decided to post other activities (some more frequent than others) when I could not read and post book reviews. In any case, you know the drill. 🙂 Click here to see a complete list and enjoy:

Hardcover Nonfiction:
1. In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson
2. Does the Noise in My Head Bother You? by Steven Tyler

Hardcover Fiction:
1. Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris
2. 10th Anniversary by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro

Paperback Trade Fiction:
1. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
2. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen

Paperback Mass-Market Fiction:
1. Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
2. A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

Paperback Nonfiction:
1. Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo with Lynn Vincent
2.The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot

Happy Reading!

❤ Nolaleigh

